Iranian Journal of Crop Sciences- About the Journal
About the Journal

Clear images and colors  | Post date: 2021/01/11 | 
About the Journal
Editors-in-Chief from the beginning to present:
  1. Ghorban Nourmohammadi (Prof., Islamic Azad University Science and Research Branch, Tehran, Itan) (1999-2005)
  2. Yousef Arshi (Assoc. Prof., Seed and Plant Improvement Institute, Karaj, Iran) (2005-2007)
  3. Mohammadreza Jalal-Kamali (Principal Scientist, International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center, CIMMYT) (2007-2009)
  4. Masoud Esfahani (Prof., University of Guilan) (2009 to present)
Director-in-Charge from the beginning to present:
  1. Seyed Abolhasan Hashemi Dezfooli (1998-1999)
  2. Islam Majid Heravan (1999- 2001)
  3. Abbas Saeedi (2001-2003)
  4. Behzad Ghareyazie (2003-2005)
  5. Mohammadreza Jalal-Kamali (2005-2007)
  6. Ataallah Siadat (2007-2015)
  7. Behzad Ghareyazie (2016 to present)
Topic URL in Iranian Journal of Crop Sciences website:
Back to content primary page